Cherwell District Council

Budget Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 19 May 2015 at 6.35 pm

Present: Councillor Nicholas Mawer (Chairman)

Councillor Nigel Randall (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ken Atack Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Ian Corkin Councillor Carmen Griffiths Councillor Russell Hurle

Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor Barry Richards Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Barry Wood

Councillor Sean Woodcock

Officers: Martin Henry, Director of Resources / Section 151 Officer

Natasha Clark, Team Leader, Democratic and Elections

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Nicholas Mawer be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2015/16.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Nigel Randall be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2015/16.

The meeting ended at 7.00 pm

Chairman:

Date: